Events and Announcements


Join us for Bingo every Friday Night!

Keep Up To Date



President Kim Russell 219-629-3189 E-mail
1st Vice President Steve Grodetz 219-228-0167
2nd Vice President Randy Vates
Treasurer Jim Buiter
Secretary Jackie Larson 219-487-0001
Membership John Quigley 630-670-6465 E-mail
Sgt. At Arms Paul Zarowny E-mail
Chapter Director Larry Biegel 219-204-0920 E-mail

Board Of Directors

Board Member Rick Perry 219-680-9796
Board Member Ed Rosinski 219-781-9053
Board Member Bobby Wright 219-972-3649
Board Member Larry Biegel 219-204-0920 E-mail
Board Member Paul McKinley 219-902-9518 E-mail
Board Member Alice Butterfield 708-466-3357 E-mail
Board Member Todd Bryant 219-308-0418


Archery Joe Bissonette 219-779-0396
Archery Matt Tylicki 219-323-9242 E-mail
Archery Luis Colon 219-688-0093
Bar Todd Bryant 219-308-0418
Bingo Randy Vates
Bingo Billy Green
Buildings Stephen Grodetz 219-201-7771 E-mail
By-Laws Rick Perry 219-680-9796
Conservation Jim Buiter
Grounds Ed Rosinski 219-781-9053
Grounds Terrie Porwit
Hall Rentals Bobby Wright 219-924-0650
Kids Parties Sally Ketelaar
Lakes Alice Butterfield 708-466-3357 E-mail
Lakes Jackie Larson 219-487-0001
Newsletter Becky McKinley E-mail
Recycling Larry Biegel 219-204-0920 E-mail
Rifle Range Paul McKinley 219-902-9518 E-mail
Rifle Range Dave Shea E-mail
Security Steve Grodetz 219-228-0167
Security Todd Bryant 219-308-0418
Trap Larry Swentzel



IWLA National Webpage


Indiana Division Webpage



We're located at 1532 E. Main Street

Our Mailing Address is P.O. Box 33 Griffith, IN 46319

Club Phone Number 219-924-0650